Shoes Sale at Zalora

While listening to my beloved mp3 today, a friend message my handphone and asked me to check http://www.zalora.com.my .

She said there was a year end sale for shoes. Since I was searching for cheap shoes, so I tried and check and the price was pretty awesome for me. But still a little bit expensive than my budget.  I have this bad habit of losing control when shopping, because when I saw something nice or cute, I couldn’t really control the side of me that want to shop, shop and shop.

So checking the zalora website for this year end sale needs a huge courage to not buy what it’s cute and nice. Their dress, shoes, jeweleries are really gorgeous, the price is also cheap for a branded product.

This sale will definitely attract alot of people, and I’m one of them. Need to save money now to get what I want.

Leave a Reply

